I haven´t forgotten that you asked me for this one ages ago! so if you didn´t find this one somewhere else in the meantime I hope you enjoy it more then me as in my ears this 7" is boring! I´m sorry to say that as their bassplayer Dirk (the guy who runs the worldfamous Kuschelrock Studios) is a very nice person (and runs one of the best studios to record if you play HARDCORE) but after their 10" this split 7" was a disapointment as far as SYSTRAL are concerned! ACHEBORN bored me already on their own 7" so I expected nothing from them and couldn´t be let down therefore! FOR MR. LO-RES VISCERA
Info Post
I haven´t forgotten that you asked me for this one ages ago! so if you didn´t find this one somewhere else in the meantime I hope you enjoy it more then me as in my ears this 7" is boring! I´m sorry to say that as their bassplayer Dirk (the guy who runs the worldfamous Kuschelrock Studios) is a very nice person (and runs one of the best studios to record if you play HARDCORE) but after their 10" this split 7" was a disapointment as far as SYSTRAL are concerned! ACHEBORN bored me already on their own 7" so I expected nothing from them and couldn´t be let down therefore!
0 comments:
Post a Comment